Menu

Strive for Five is $5000.00 and growing

Current Regina Cowessess gas price 94.9C Diesel price $1.06

Current On-reserve Cowessess gas prices 98.9C Diesel price 98.9C

Administration

The Administration and Finance Departments are dedicated to providing effective and efficient services to all programs, services entities, leadership and Band Members. This department ensures optimal service which results in Access, Accountability and Achievement.

Mission/Vision Statement

It is our Mission as Cowessess First Nation peoples to protect the sovereignty and integrity of our nation’s customs, traditions and practices that ensure the inherent and Treaty rights for our future generations.
To sustain a government that is accountable and led by well-defined regulations that will ensure a safe environment in order to foster health, harmonious relationship and quality of life.

Administration Staff:

Patricia Thomson, Executive Director
Phone: 306-696-2520 Ext: 228
Email:  executive.director@cowesssessfn.com

Pat Criddle, Executive Assistant to Chief and Council/Manager of Administrative Services
Phone:  306-696-2520 Ext: 227
Email:   pat.criddle@cowessessfn.com

Koree-lee Ensor, Communications Coordinator/ Records Management
Phone:  306-696-2520 Ext: 222
Email:  koree.ensor@cowessessfn.com

Stephanie Bobb, Receptionist/HR Assistant
Phone:   306-696-2520
Email:    stephanie.bobb@cowessessfn.com

Debbie Delorme, IRA/Communications/Membership/Flood Claim Coordinator
Phone:  306-696-2520 Ext: 223
Email:   debbie.delorme@cowessessfn.com

Lawrence Whiteman, Human Resource Coordinator
Phone:  306-696-2520 Ext: 226
Email:   human.resource@cowessessfn.com